Executive Committee

We are ready to drive you into the future of global business

Executive Committee 2023

President Mr. Syed Ershad Ahmed

Country Manager & Managing Director, Expeditors (Bangladesh) Ltd.

Vice President Mr. Syed Mohammad Kamal

Country Manager, MasterCard Singapore Holding Pte. Ltd.

Treasurer Mr. Tapas Kumar Mondal

Managing Director, International Beverages Private Limited ( Coca-Cola )

Member Mr. Eric M. Walker

Chevron Bangladesh

Member Mr. Abu Muhammad Rashed Mujib Noman

Managing Director
Augmedix BD Limited

Member Mr. Ala Uddin Ahmad

Chief Executive Officer
American Life Insurance Company (MetLife)

Member Mr. Mirza Shajib Raihan

Business Leader - Bangladesh
Becton Dickinson India Pvt. Ltd.